CB Station Reviews

Your opinion counts - twice!

At CB Station, we want to hear from you!

We want to know everything. We believe our canvas products are the best in
the industry and a great value as well, but We want to know what YOU think.

Do you love one of our products? Did we exceed your expectations? And if we fell short, we want to make it right.
In receiving valuable feedback from you, we can work together to make the CB Station experience better for everyone.

But that's not all: When you post a review on CB Station, your insight becomes a vital part of the shopping experience
for people all over the world. You can help your online neighbors make better decisions about the products that are right for them.
Your opinion really does count twice!

Here are a few unedited and unabridged reviews from our customers:

Reviews and Testimonials CB STATION

Customer Review
4.8 stars – based on 758 reviews
    • Review Summary
    • 5
      93.27%
    • 4
      4.88%
    • 3
      1.45%
    • 2
      0.26%
    • 1
      0.13%
  • 94%

    said they would order from
    CB Station again

  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 758 customers

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:

    Shopper Approved

    Missy S

     

    great

    Read More

    Jul 07, 2020 - 1 Day ago.

    Shopper Approved

    Laura O

     

    much better on the new site

    Read More

    Jul 07, 2020 - 1 Day ago.

    Shopper Approved

    Dorit K

     

    always great customer service

    Read More

    Jul 01, 2020 - 7 Day(s) ago.

    Shopper Approved

    Terrence J

     

    This is my second order from CB Station. I am VERY pleased with this company’s merchandise and customer service. Shipping is also prompt.

    Read More

    Jul 01, 2020 - 7 Day(s) ago.

    Shopper Approved

    BETSY S

     

    This is a fabulous company! So positive!

    Read More

    Jun 30, 2020 - 8 Day(s) ago.

    Shopper Approved

    Jacquelyn C

     

    Kimberly was so helpful when i emailed about my account.

    Read More

    Jun 30, 2020 - 8 Day(s) ago.

    Shopper Approved

    Brenda T

     

    Website is easy to navigate with excellent images and details about all items.

    Read More

    Jun 24, 2020 - 14 Day(s) ago.

    Shopper Approved

    Angela W

     

    High quality products and a great selection with an easy to use website.

    Read More

    Jun 24, 2020 - 14 Day(s) ago.

    Shopper Approved

    Terrence J

     

    First time shopper and it was a very good experience.

    Read More

    Jun 23, 2020 - 15 Day(s) ago.

    We're on the edge of our seats... really, we JUST HAVE to know...
    Would you recommend our company and/or products to a friend?
    Your referrals are our greatest compliments.
    And, even if you weren't satisfied, we'd love to hear more details on what we can do better.
    Leave us a review on Facebook.
    https://www.facebook.com/cbstation