CB STATION reviews

your opinion counts - twice!

At CB Station, We want to hear from you!

We want to know everything. We believe our canvas products are the best in
the industry and a great value as well, but We want to know what YOU think.

Do you love one of our products? Did we exceed your expectations? And if we fell short, we want to make it right.
In receiving valuable feedback from you, we can work together to make the CB Station experience better for everyone.

But that's not all: When you post a review on CB Station, your insight becomes a vital part of the shopping experience
for people all over the world. You can help your online neighbors make better decisions about the products that are right for them.
Your opinion really does count twice!

Here are a few unedited and unabridged reviews from our customers:

Reviews and Testimonials CB STATION

Customer Review
4.8 stars – based on 42 reviews
  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 42 customers

    • Review Summary
    • 5
      80.95%
    • 4
      9.52%
    • 3
      7.14%
    • 2
      2.38%
    • 1
      0%
  • 94%

    said they would order from
    CB Station again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:

    Debra G

     

    Always positive shopping experience! Easy website!

    May 23, 2018 - 1 Day ago.

    Shukla A

     

    Very Good

    May 22, 2018 - 2 Day(s) ago.

    Barbara

     

    Thank you your product is great

    May 20, 2018 - 4 Day(s) ago.

    ty r

     

    your website continuously takes the monogram off so I had to redo the order form at least seven times. very frustrating. I love love love your stuff but the site has some holes in the process. these were items that were in the shopping cart and then the monogram would be deleted off.

    May 18, 2018 - 6 Day(s) ago.

    Anonymous Customer

     

    When you are adding the monogram it needs to have a button that says add to card under the monogram. It seems to not always take.

    May 17, 2018 - 7 Day(s) ago.

    Patricia S

     

    Wonderful!!!!

    May 16, 2018 - 8 Day(s) ago.

    Kathryn S

     

    Great quality products with speedy shipping and wonderful customer service

    May 16, 2018 - 8 Day(s) ago.

    joanna k

     

    super great with getting items shipped

    May 16, 2018 - 8 Day(s) ago.

    Tanya D

     

    It was great! However, I am hoping for free shipping on the backorder for the flight bag in grey stripe. Is that a possibility??

    May 15, 2018 - 9 Day(s) ago.

    Page
    Facebook reviews coming soon...

    Lonnie Swarz

    May 15, 2018

    CB Station has great customer service, quick turn-around time, and an outstanding product line of quality merchandize. My customers are consistently pleased with their purchases. The fact that CB Station also provides in-house monogramming is an added bonus.

    Rebecca DaSilva

    May 15, 2018

    I love the CB station products - what got me is the quality. There are no other bags out there with the quality of the CB station bags. They monogram beautifully. I just wish I could afford to offer more in my shop. Thanks for making bags with genuine leather - it definitely holds up better than the fake leather. -Rebecca DaSilva

    Ashley Bouwer

    May 15, 2018

    We love the bags from CB Station! The quality is outstanding and such a great value for the price. Love the trendy colors and styles that are offered. Thanks! Ashley

    Julie

    May 15, 2018

    I love CB Station! Your products are so well made and your personalization is excellent. Keep up the good work! Julie Swoozies #3 Norcross, GA

    Jane Wiest

    May 15, 2018

    We love your products but would prefer that they didn't have your orange label so prominently... it often clashes with our monogram thread. Jane Wiest Initially London

    Tiffany Antoni

    May 15, 2018

    CB Station is a wonderful company to work with. Very fast shipping and great quality products. I love the feature that shows when a product will be back in stock. CB Station is my go to for tote bags and more. Tiffany Antoni

    Terri Jones

    May 15, 2018

    I love CB Station bags! They're so well-made and attractive, and my customers love them, too!! They have the BEST customer service - quick to respond and ready to help. Terri Jones

    Robin Sanson

    May 15, 2018

    I love the array of pretty color choices and traditional options that are available year ‘round and not just seasonally. There are so many great styles to choose from. The classic tote, that never gets old, made even better with a pocket, a zip top and a tethered key clip is a tried and true gem. Another favorite of mine is the handsome Weekender bag that has sophisticated yet practical buckle and tab detailing, a detachable shoulder strap and style to match your travel plans. The coolest thing is you can add personalization or a spiffy monogram to just about anything and you’ve got a gift that speaks volumes about the individual you’re shopping for. CBStation is a great resource and their speedy shipping is frosting on the cake.

    Alison Buck

    May 15, 2018

    LOVE our personalized CB Station Advantage Utility Totes... truly a favorite among our customers! The canvas quality is rugged and the leather handles are so tasteful, they really bring another level of class to the bag. I can't wait to receive our next big order!!

    Janine Putnam-Jerominek

    May 15, 2018

    I love your canvas bags, especially the weekenders. They are exceptional quality and I love the real leather trim. The antique hardware is perfect! Janine Putnam

    Grace Ross

    May 15, 2018

    I think CB station is the best tote bags on the wholesale market right now. I love how they are sturdy and durable. I love how I don't have to worry about complaints from customers because the bag so well made and will last for years. Also, the staff is so friendly and helpful in making sure your order is processed quickly. I can't say enough good things about the company and I will continue to be a wholesaler for years to come! Grace Ross/ owner of Lotsa Dots Designs

    Wiley Marshall

    May 15, 2018

    We really do love your bags. The quality of them in amazing. I sent my sister with one, who is abroad, and she takes it with her on all her weekend trips. I wouldn't do that with a bag I knew wouldn't hold up. Keep making great bags. We especially love the waxed canvas bags. Thank you, Wiley Marshall Shipping/ Receiving Manager Embroidery Boutique

    susan turnock

    May 15, 2018

    We have worked with CB Station for 4 years and are always happy with the quality of the products as well as the customer service. I love that they are continually introducing new designs, colors and styles - keeping it fresh and interesting. The price point is always reasonable, which makes CB Station the first place I look for accessories. Susan Turnock Gifts for the Good Life

    Tracy Petrekovich

    May 15, 2018

    I ordered the whole new line of waxed canvas products from CB Station for my store. I was impressed with the awesome quality and style. They will be a great addition to my shop, especially with graduations and Father's Day coming up! Tracy Petrekovich

    Susan Kosinski

    May 15, 2018

    CB Station's customer service is fantastic. The product line is diverse, capturing all the categories needed for my customers. The monogramming is a suburb and perfectly priced. Keep up the great work. Susan Paper + Stitch

    Laura Able

    May 15, 2018

    Hi there! Below is a 2-3 sentence testimonial with my feedback on your products. :) I have always been impressed with the quality and price of items from CB Station. I feel confident offering sturdy, well-made totes to my customers that they can enjoy for years to come. Wholesale pricing allows me to offer products at a reasonable cost for customers to be able to afford and enjoy. Thanks!

    Becki Bowman

    May 15, 2018

    CB Station- not enough words to describe this great company! I have used them for the past few years and have appreciated their products, professionalism, integrity, and customer service. New ideas and products are being developed on an ongoing basis that includes nice styles and colors. The most important - my customers LOVE CB Station items! Thanks for all the you do as a company!

    Morgan Smith

    May 15, 2018

    CB Station’s products allow us to provide a high quality to customers’ at an affordable price. CB Station’s products are perfect for people on the go, whether it’s for work or fun! Functionality and originality go hand in hand at CB Station! Southern Touch Monograms

    Tricia Crowe

    May 15, 2018

    I love working with CB Station!! The turn around time is so quick! The quality is excellent and whenever I have a question the staff is very friendly and very helpful! Thank you CB Station for being so great!! Best, Greetings From The Nest

    monica smith

    May 15, 2018

    We love the quality of the weekenders and the travels bags for our customers. The leather trim and handles make the bags sturdy enough for travel and carrying heavier loads. We have never had a return on any of the cb station items for as long as we have been working with them The quality is perfect and the embroidery is beautiful. Thanks for designing the perfect bag for travel. Monica

    Gina Warren

    May 15, 2018

    I love CB STATION products because of the wide selection of easily monogrammed products. I also love that the styles are classic styles with current colors. Fast shipping and good customer service is always appreciated and is what I have experienced with every order. I also love the fact that the website tells you what is in stock and what is back ordered. Love the new waxed canvas!!!! Gina Warren Monogram Magic

    Lorinda Pilcher

    May 15, 2018

    Cbstation has such a great line of products that can be embroidered. Our customers love that their pieces are interchangeable and that you can purchase one piece or build a whole set to use everyday or for travel. Thank you for offering such great quality and quick turnaround times. Embellish

    Terri & Julie

    May 15, 2018

    We ADORE CB Station!! Their products are amazing quality, the customer service is phenomenal and the prices are always competitive. Our customers love all of the CB Station products we carry and continue to send friends and family members to us to purchase as well. Thank you so much for being a reputable supplier we know we can always rely on! Terri and Julie FancyBelles (Originally Sweet T's Fancies)

    Jon MacKenzie

    May 15, 2018

    The Block Island Trading Company loves CB Station and their wonderful custom embroidery program! Ordering online is quick and convenient. Their canvas products are the best in the market at a very competitive rate.

    Meg DuPont

    May 15, 2018

    Hi CB Station, I have to say I love your company. We buy a range of your product but we are particularly happy about your pillows. We have a heat press and we personalize. If we want embroidery, you can do it for us. Your a valuable vendor to us. Thank you, Meg DuPont

    Ginny Fineburg

    May 15, 2018

    We love your canvas boat totes. They embroider beautifully. We sell them as baby bags with a design and name and as teacher, or work day totes with a monogram. They are great sellers! Ginny Fineberg Sandpiper Embroidery

    Valerie Speer

    May 15, 2018

    Love the products! Good quality and easy to personalize!